James Boyd

Executive Chairman

John McMellan

Vice Chairman & Executive Director

Stephen Wainwright


Michael Malak


Matthew Greene

Executive General Manager

Nick Healey

General Manager – Design

David Trethewy

Head of Construction

Stephanie Hynes Burdick

Group General Manager - People & Culture

Anita Wilson

General Manager - Customer Services

Tim Kurniadi

General Manager – Remedial

Gareth Dawber

Group General Manager – Finance

Astrid Cameron

Head of Marketing & Communications

Kevin McKinley

Head of Commercial

George Kandylas

General Manager – Strategy & Development

NSW Flood Insurance