Executive Leadership

James Boyd

Executive Chairman

John McMellan

Vice Chairman & Executive Director

Stephen Wainwright


Matthew Greene

Executive General Manager

Kirk Bolte

General Manager Southern Region and ACT

Construction Leadership

David Trethewy

Head of Construction

Peter Darling

Construction Manager

Jamie Vlatko

Construction Manager

Paul Di Giulio

Construction Manager

Paul Gangemi

Construction Manager

Design Leadership

Nick Healey

General Manager – Design

Brian Booth

Executive Design Manager